New Home

Hello All!  I’ve moved!

My new site is

skylermcgee.com

Go to it so see this lovely piece…..

Skyler McGee 3

This, and many other current pieces are now available to view at my new site.

For those of you who have followed my blog, it is undoubtedly obvious that I have not been posting as of late. It turns out I enjoy being in front of my canvas a little too much to be in front of my computer. The new website is intended to be a resource for what I love doing the most–making the work and letting it speak for itself.

Thank you to all of you, who read and commented on this blog. It has been such an honor to have a little shared space in this world, and I will greatly miss our interactions. Charcoalandsaffron will remain live, just in case you want to stop on by for a little bit of pretty, or for the day I hope to have more time to paint and to write. I would still love to hear from you, so feel free to drop me an email at skylermcgee{at}gmail{dot}com.

In the meantime, go see all the work I’ve been making this year at skylermcgee.com, and breathe in a little space for this beautiful world to still surprise you.

All my love

Skyler

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

