Hanging Out with Artwork

There are so many things to tell you.

Like how spring is finally here, and how in North Carolina the light green pollen has settled like a dust over everything. And how with this dust comes…..life.

And also about how my camera has been broken, and how I am finishing up my encaustic pieces, and how I want to make lemon and basil souffles to bring in the spring.

But mostly, I wanted to tell you that I am working on a large painting. Very large. And how some exciting things are brewing here in my small studio—-more details to come. But for just a little while, it will be quiet here on my end….I have to go hang out with my painting.

 

Much love to you all, on this rainy springtime Saturday.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hanging Out with Artwork

  1. Mama-Artist……hang in there. Someday you’ll have a little helper and someday…..she really will help! All my prayers for creative muses to pop by and chat!

Leave a Reply

